Community Stream Full Application: Eastern Ontario Development Fund (EODF) and Southwestern Ontario Development Fund (SWODF)

The objective of the Regional Development Program – Eastern Ontario Development Fund and Southwestern Ontario Development Fund is to provide financial assistance and incentives to support Eastern and Southwestern Ontario by helping municipalities, Indigenous Communities, economic development agencies, sector associations, and consortia.

Need help downloading or filling forms?

Please check our Help page for solutions to common issues.

Alert! Adobe is making changes that affect all PDF forms.

PDF Forms will no longer work with older versions of Adobe Reader including Adobe Reader XI. Please update your free Adobe Reader to the latest version from the Acrobat Reader download page so that you can continue to access these forms.

Forms, Links, and Information

Additional Information

Title Community Stream Full Application: Eastern Ontario Development Fund (EODF) and Southwestern Ontario Development Fund (SWODF)
Description The objective of the Regional Development Program – Eastern Ontario Development Fund and Southwestern Ontario Development Fund is to provide financial assistance and incentives to support Eastern and Southwestern Ontario by helping municipalities, Indigenous Communities, economic development agencies, sector associations, and consortia.

Projets de développement économique Communautaire : Fonds de développement de l'Est de l'Ontario et Fonds de développement du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario

L'objectif du Programme pour le développement régional – Fonds de développement de l'Est de l'Ontario et Fonds de développement du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario est de fournir une aide et des stimulants financiers afin de soutenir l'Est et le Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario en permettant aux municipalités, aux collectivités autochtones, aux organismes de développement économique, aux associations sectorielles et aux consortiums.

Avez-vous besoin d'aide pour télécharger ou remplir des formulaires ?

Veuillez consulter notre page d’aide pour trouver des solutions aux problèmes courants.

Alerte! Adobe apporte des modifications qui affectent tous les formulaires PDF.

Les formulaires PDF ne fonctionneront plus avec les anciennes versions d’Adobe Reader, y compris Adobe Reader XI. Veuillez mettre à jour votre Adobe Reader gratuit vers la dernière version à partir de la page de téléchargement d’Acrobat Reader afin de pouvoir continuer à accéder à ces formulaires.

Données et ressources

Informations additionnelles

Titre Projets de développement économique Communautaire : Fonds de développement de l'Est de l'Ontario et Fonds de développement du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario
Description L'objectif du Programme pour le développement régional – Fonds de développement de l'Est de l'Ontario et Fonds de développement du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario est de fournir une aide et des stimulants financiers afin de soutenir l'Est et le Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario en permettant aux municipalités, aux collectivités autochtones, aux organismes de développement économique, aux associations sectorielles et aux consortiums.