Business Stream Full Application: Eastern Ontario Development Fund (EODF) and Southwestern Ontario Development Fund (SWODF)

The Regional Development Program takes a coordinated approach to supporting business growth in eastern and southwestern Ontario. The program supports eligible small- and medium-sized businesses investing in new equipment and training to expand operations in these regions, and also provides support to municipalities and not-for-profit organizations investing in economic development projects.

Need help downloading or filling forms?

Please check our Help page for solutions to common issues.

Alert! Adobe is making changes that affect all PDF forms.

PDF Forms will no longer work with older versions of Adobe Reader including Adobe Reader XI. Please update your free Adobe Reader to the latest version from the Acrobat Reader download page so that you can continue to access these forms.

Forms, Links, and Information

Additional Information

Title Business Stream Full Application: Eastern Ontario Development Fund (EODF) and Southwestern Ontario Development Fund (SWODF)
Description The Regional Development Program takes a coordinated approach to supporting business growth in eastern and southwestern Ontario. The program supports eligible small- and medium-sized businesses investing in new equipment and training to expand operations in these regions, and also provides support to municipalities and not-for-profit organizations investing in economic development projects.

Demande pour les entreprises : Fonds de développement de l'Est de l'Ontario et Fonds de développement du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario

Le Programme pour le développement régional adopte une approche coordonnée visant à soutenir la croissance des entreprises de l'Est et du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario. Le programme soutient les petites et les moyennes entreprises admissibles qui investissent dans du nouveau matériel et de la formation pour accroître leurs activités dans ces régions. Il offre également un soutien aux municipalités et aux organismes sans but lucratif qui investissent dans des projets de développement économique.

Avez-vous besoin d'aide pour télécharger ou remplir des formulaires ?

Veuillez consulter notre page d’aide pour trouver des solutions aux problèmes courants.

Alerte! Adobe apporte des modifications qui affectent tous les formulaires PDF.

Les formulaires PDF ne fonctionneront plus avec les anciennes versions d’Adobe Reader, y compris Adobe Reader XI. Veuillez mettre à jour votre Adobe Reader gratuit vers la dernière version à partir de la page de téléchargement d’Acrobat Reader afin de pouvoir continuer à accéder à ces formulaires.

Données et ressources

Informations additionnelles

Titre Demande pour les entreprises : Fonds de développement de l'Est de l'Ontario et Fonds de développement du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario
Description Le Programme pour le développement régional adopte une approche coordonnée visant à soutenir la croissance des entreprises de l'Est et du Sud-Ouest de l'Ontario. Le programme soutient les petites et les moyennes entreprises admissibles qui investissent dans du nouveau matériel et de la formation pour accroître leurs activités dans ces régions. Il offre également un soutien aux municipalités et aux organismes sans but lucratif qui investissent dans des projets de développement économique.