Notice of Lead Exceedance Test Results in Plumbing - Municipal Residential and Non-Municipal Year Round Residential Drinking Water Systems (O. Reg 170/03 Schedule 15.1)

In accordance with the Drinking Water Systems Regulation (O. Reg 170/03), Schedule 15.1, the following drinking water systems are required to take plumbing and distribution samples and to have the samples tested for Lead by a licensed laboratory: • Large Municipal residential systems • Small Municipal residential systems • Non-municipal year round residential systems.

Need help downloading or filling forms?

Please check our Help page for solutions to common issues.

Alert! Adobe is making changes that affect all PDF forms.

PDF Forms will no longer work with older versions of Adobe Reader including Adobe Reader XI. Please update your free Adobe Reader to the latest version from the Acrobat Reader download page so that you can continue to access these forms.

Forms, Links, and Information

Additional Information

Title Notice of Lead Exceedance Test Results in Plumbing - Municipal Residential and Non-Municipal Year Round Residential Drinking Water Systems (O. Reg 170/03 Schedule 15.1)
Description In accordance with the Drinking Water Systems Regulation (O. Reg 170/03), Schedule 15.1, the following drinking water systems are required to take plumbing and distribution samples and to have the samples tested for Lead by a licensed laboratory: • Large Municipal residential systems • Small Municipal residential systems • Non-municipal year round residential systems.

Avis de dépassement de la teneur normale en plomb d'échantillons prélevés dans une installation de plomberie (Règl. de l'Ont. 170/03, annexe 15.1)

Conformément à l'Annexe 15.1 du Règlement de l'Ontario 170/03, les réseaux d'eau potable suivants doivent prélever des échantillons dans les installations de plomberie et dans le réseau de distribution et les faire analyser pour la teneur en plomb par un laboratoire agréé : • les gros réseaux résidentiels municipaux; • les petits réseaux résidentiels municipaux; • les réseaux résidentiels toutes saisons non municipaux.

Avez-vous besoin d'aide pour télécharger ou remplir des formulaires ?

Veuillez consulter notre page d’aide pour trouver des solutions aux problèmes courants.

Alerte! Adobe apporte des modifications qui affectent tous les formulaires PDF.

Les formulaires PDF ne fonctionneront plus avec les anciennes versions d’Adobe Reader, y compris Adobe Reader XI. Veuillez mettre à jour votre Adobe Reader gratuit vers la dernière version à partir de la page de téléchargement d’Acrobat Reader afin de pouvoir continuer à accéder à ces formulaires.

Données et ressources

Informations additionnelles

Titre Avis de dépassement de la teneur normale en plomb d'échantillons prélevés dans une installation de plomberie (Règl. de l'Ont. 170/03, annexe 15.1)
Description Conformément à l'Annexe 15.1 du Règlement de l'Ontario 170/03, les réseaux d'eau potable suivants doivent prélever des échantillons dans les installations de plomberie et dans le réseau de distribution et les faire analyser pour la teneur en plomb par un laboratoire agréé : • les gros réseaux résidentiels municipaux; • les petits réseaux résidentiels municipaux; • les réseaux résidentiels toutes saisons non municipaux.